FREE Nursery® Bag *LIVE @ NOON EST*

FREE Nursery® Bag CLICK HERE to get a  FREE Nursery Bag. They give out 100 a day starting at noon. You must register in order to receive the bag. With a baby or toddler, your hands are always full. Let us give you an extra hand! The reusable Nursery® bag, with storage pouch, is perfect for carrying diapers and wipes, extra clothes or groceries. And, best of all, it is FREE! THIS CONTEST STARTS EVERY DAY AT 12-NOON EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). D … Read More

via MS. COUPONISTA

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail

About Penny Pincher
I'm a pet-mom to a sweet and sour Shih Tzu who loves a good deal or better yet...a GREAT freebie! I have always been a couponer however I discovered extreme couponing as a result of a job loss. I was laid off for over 15 months and survived by couponing! I realized that I could purchase quality products for a fraction of what I previously paid. I now tell everyone one who will listen about the hundreds of dollars that can be saved monthly by a little time devoted to researching deals and matching coupons with store sales.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *