Sunday Insert

Need extra coupons? 
The Coupon Clippers
, Coupon Dede and Kuntry Klippers have great prices and fast shipping. Try searching on eBay.

The Coupon Clippers

Coupon inserts vary by region and coupon values may differ by area.

Use the Coupon Database to search for a particular coupon and check out the 2014 Sunday Insert Schedule. Also see: Which Papers Get the P&G brandSaver Coupon Booklet?



11/2 – Red Plum

Advil $1/1 children’s product excluding 1oz suspension (2/2/15)
Advil $1/1 pm 16ct+ (12/7)
Advil $1/1 regular or film coated 40ct+ (12/7)
all $1/1 product ets (12/14)
Angel Soft $.45/1 bath tissue package (12/2)
Angel Soft $.50/2 facial tissue items (12/2)
Angel Soft $1/1 fresh lavender scent 12 rolls+ (12/2)
C&H $.40/1 24oz organic or 32oz washed raw sugar product (1/3/15)
C&H $.40/1 sugar product 2lbs+ (1/3/15)
C&H $1/1 organic blue agave nectar bottle (1/3/15)
C&H $1/1 sugar quick dissolve superfine or pourable brown in a flip top dispenser (1/3/15)
Centrum $2/1 product ets (12/31)
Centrum $2/1 silver product ets (12/31)
Centrum $2/1 specialist or flavor burst product ets (12/31)
Dove $1/1 beauty bar 6 bar+ excludes trial and M+C (11/30)
Dove $1/1 body wash 18oz+ excludes trial and M+C (11/30)
Dove B1G1 free advanced care deodorant or advanced series shampoo or conditioner excludes trial and M+C up to $5 (11/16)
Ester-C $2/1 product (12/2)
Garnier $1/1 skincare product (11/29)
Garnier Fructis $1/1 style product ets (11/29)
Gillette $3/1 mail disposable razor ets (11/30)
Gold Bond $1.50/1 eczema relief cream, diabetics dry skin relief, or rough & bumpy skin excludes hand creams excludes 1oz or smaller (12/6)
Gold Bond $1.50/1 lotion 13oz+ (12/6)
Gold Bond $1/1 lotion or cream 2.4-8.1oz (12/6)
Head & Shoulders $2/1 treatment product 125ml/4.2oz+ (11/30)
Head & Shoulders $3/2 full size products 400ml/13.5oz+ excludes treatments (11/30)
L’Oreal $.75/1 kids product (11/29)
L’Oreal $3/1 preference haircolor product excludes preference mousse absolue (11/29)
Maybelline NY $2/1 face product (11/29)
Nestle $.50/1 toll house refrigerated cookie dough (12/31)
Nexium 24hr $1/1 product (1/4/15)
Nexium 24hr $5/1 28 or 42ct product (11/15)
Osteo Bi-Flex $4/1 edge product (12/1)
Snuggle $.50/1 product (12/14)
Sparkle $.45/1 2 giant roll+ (12/2)
Thermacare $1/1 heatwrap 2ct+ or cold wrap 1ct (12/31)
TRESemme $2/1 wash & care product ets (11/30)
Uricalm $3/1 60ct cranguard daily defense supplement (3/31/15)
Venus/Daisy $3/1 disposable razor ets (11/30)

11/2 – Smart Source

4 Way $2/1 fast acting nasal spray (1/31/15)
Aveeno $1/1 product excluding cleansing bars, moisturizing bars, trial sizes and 2.5oz body lotion sizes (12/31)
Aveeno $2/2 products excluding cleansing bars, moisturizing bars, trial sizes and 2.5oz body lotion sizes (12/31)
Buddig $.75/1 original, deli cuts or premium deli cuts item 8oz+ (2/28/15)
Buddig $1/5 2oz original packages (2/28/15)
Carnation $.55/2 evaporated milk cans 12oz+ (12/31)
Disney/Marvel $1/1 gummy vitamin (12/17)
Don Francisco’s $1.50/1 10 or 12oz family reserve bag or 1 12ct family reserve single serve coffee (12/13)
Don Francisco’s $1/1 coffee can (12/13)
Dulco $1/1 dulcolax or dulcoease product 25ct+ or dulcolax suppository 4ct+ (12/31)
DulcoGas $1/1 product 18ct+ (12/31)
Eggland’s Best $.50/1 eggs (2/2/15)
Ensure $3/1 active multipack (12/28)
Ensure $3/2 multipacks (12/28)
Ensure $4/1 active protein drink multipack (11/16)
GE $1/1 reveal, energy smart, energy efficient soft white or led lighting product (12/31)
Glade $.55/1 jar candle or wax melt refill (12/6)
Glade $1/1 automatic spray refill or any plugins scented oil 2ct refill (12/6)
Glade $1/2 winter collection products excluding solid air freshener (12/6)
Glade $2/1 automatic spray starter kit (12/6)
Halls $1/2 drops single bags 17ct+ (12/13)
ICaps $5/1 eye vitamin formula (12/31)
Libby’s $.75/2 pumpkin cans 15oz+ (12/31)
Lubriderm $2/1 6floz+ product (12/31)
Nature Made $2/2 products (12/2)
Nescafe $1.50/1 taster’s choice 7oz+ (12/28)
New York Brand $.50/1 frozen product (1/4/15)
Nissin $1/3 chow mein (1/4/15)
Nissin $1/4 big cup noodles (1/4/15)
NoDoz $3/1 alertness aid 60ct (12/31)
Old El Paso $1/1 frozen entree (1/25/15)
Old Wisconsin $1/1 snack bite, snack stick or summer sausage item 4oz+ (2/28/15)
Oxytrol for Women $4/1 product (12/14)
Oxytrol for Women $8/1 8 patches/32-day supply (12/14)
Pillsbury $.30/2 refrigerated grands! biscuits (1/24/15)
Pillsbury $.40/2 crescent dinner rolls excludes twin packs (1/24/15)
Pillsbury $.50/2 rolled refrigerated pie crusts (1/24/15)
Pillsbury/Cinnabon $.40/2 pillsbury sweet rolls or grands! sweet rolls or cinnabon bakery inspired cinnamon rolls (1/24/14)
Progresso $.25/1 vegetable classics soup can (12/27)
Progresso $.50/2 products excluding pasta bowl (12/27)
Purell $1/1 8oz advanced hand sanitizer (12/28)
Purell $1/2 products (12/28)
Pyrex $1/1 bakeware, prepware or storage (1/31/15)
RoC $3/1 anti-aging product ets (12/31)
Rubbermaid $1/1 easy find lids or 2 takealongs products (12/27)
Skippy $.75/2 peanut butter or spread products 15oz+ (12/29)
Spam $1/2 12oz products (12/29)
Star Wars $1/1 gummy vitamin (12/17)
Systane $3/1 lubricant eye drops formula 10ml+ (12/31)
Theraflu $2.50/1 product (11/16)
Triaminic $2.50/1 4oz product (11/16)
Zantac $4/1 24ct+ product (12/31)


Thanks, WeUseCoupons.

 

Use the Coupon Database to search for a particular coupon.

facebooktwitterpinterestmail

38 Responses to Sunday Insert

  1. Jessica says:

    Is there any way to tell which inserts your local paper will have? There were supposed to be 2 RP and a SS on 8/4 and here in Southern Maine, we only got the 2 RP. Bummed me out! I was waiting for the Bic coupons in the SS inserts. :(

    I appreciate any help!
    Thanks!

    • Penny Pincher says:

      Hi Jessica,
      Unfortunately, there’s no way to tell. I subscribe to two local papers and the coupons are always better (and more plentiful) in the paper from the larger city. Whenever there’s a specific coupon or value that wasn’t released in my area, I order it from a clipping service.Happy Saving!

  2. Karlene says:

    Your website has been very helpful, I love it. How can I know when Kroger doubles coupons?

    • Ms. Couponista says:

      Hi Karlene,

      I recommend you call you local store for the coupon policies. Thanks for saving with me.

      Ms. Couponista

  3. MrzJ2U says:

    I am a new to couponing. Thanks for your site and facebook page.

  4. Noura says:

    Love your web site.
    Thanks for the saving information.

  5. billybob says:

    Hello, love your site because you have the shoprite. I live in south Jersey and shop there and walmart for most things. I have been couponing for awhile and have my own opinion of the extreme coupon show. I think it is nuts, when you make people believe you need to clear a shelf of 100 bottles of mustard, and store in your garage. How about buy 5 bottles and in a few weeks it will be on sale again. Great that you have a 90% savings on your $800 dollar order, but I did not see the staples like fruit, veggies and meats in your cart, just condiments, pasta and cat treats. I am an out of work father of 4 kids, sorry, I am not feeding them mustard and cat treats yet. We have the stockpiles of the tooth paste and deoderant, razors and stuff like that, but 300 packs of tic-tacs, no thanks…no such thing as money maker in Jersey. Anyway I don’t want to get on a rant.
    My wife and I have been couponing awhile and spent several hours a week getting the best possible deal we can on everything we can, and LOVE YOUR SITE! it is always a help to us.
    I have one question for anyone who may see this and shops in shoprite, is there anywhere to get a preview of there sales flier like Tuesday or Wednesday before it comes in the mail on Saturday??? Is there anywhere I can get this….HELP IF YOU CAN, AND THANK YOU!!

    • Jenn says:

      I do not have a shop rite but you could ask the customer service desk. I get my store flier on Tuesday morning, and receive it again in the mail on Thursday afternoon. I hope this helps. P.S. I agree about the show.

    • Texas Girl says:

      Hi Billybob. I also think the show it nuts. They are horders if you ask me. I extreme coupon but give my stuff to familys of need. and to shelters. I get alot of food when I coupon and the way to do that is you need high dollor coupons for soap, stuff you can find in the travel size area and use coupons on those items. Then you have the extra money to spend on meat, milk, vegs. Walmart rolls over the extra on to the rest of your purchases. Here is an example: when you see $5.00 of one nutragena, you want to go get one bar of soap which $1.47 then the extra u have for grocerys, If you have 10 cpns you will have $35.30 to spend on food. I spend no more then $30 a month and get $700.00 in food and nessesities. yes I have a stock pile but I do not hoard. I hope this helps you. It is realy hard here in texas to coupon because there is no place that double cpns.
      Good luck

      • Shannon Greathouse says:

        I am going to pay better attention at Walmart now. I also live in Texas. Randalls will double only one coupon. The extra gas that takes me to get there hardly justifies going there for 50 cents. Also, HEB stopped doing 50% off meat. They only go as high as 25%now. I am so bummed. I use to be able to fill the freezer with meat and now it breaks the bank if I buy meat. I have gotten the best deals at Target.

    • jordan says:

      I do also live in south jersey and shop @ shopright…I get their insert on thursdays in my mail, but I have just walked up to customer service and they gave me next weeks. They have it already behind the counter :) Hope this helps!!

      • Ms. Couponista says:

        Oh, lucky for you, Jordan. My store doesn’t get them that early! Please feel free to share any hot deals you see. Happy savings…

  6. Judy says:

    Hi,
    How do I find out exactly what coupons I should be receiving for region (central GA)? I’ve suspected for some time that I wasn’t getting all the coupons I should be getting but would like to be sure before calling to complain.
    Thank you!

    • pennypincher3000 says:

      Different newspapers even in the same area oftern receive different coupons/values. I subscribe to 2 papers and have major differences between them. There really isn’t anyone to complain to. If there are any specific coupons you are interested in, you may wish to contact the manufacturer directly or use a clipping service. Here are a few you may be interested in trying: Coupons & Things by Dede, Kuntry Klippers or My Coupon Hunter.

  7. lars says:

    Is there only a SS insert in 8/21 Sunday papers? One site says no RP and another says there is?

  8. hannah says:

    Hi,
    I just wanted to say thanks for posting this so i could see all the coupons that i didnt get.
    I went to a gas station to buy a couple of news papers for the coupons and get home and guess what… ALL the coupons were gone, somebody had gone through the newspapers and taken out the coupons. This is very irritating for honest people who pay to save rather than people who steal the inserts. I even went through the paper at the gas station to check, flipped through saw that the red plum and smart source were in there, got home and it was just the covers of the inserts. Im just so upset that there are people so low and selfish they cant even share. The extreme couponers shouldnt be getting airtime of how well they save money but jailtime for being a theif. My experience today has truly disgust me with these so call “heros” for saving money.

  9. ro says:

    I met you once in Shoprite. You were very kind and humble and since I visit your site at least once a day for my very best deals. However, today I learned a very valuable lesson the hard way. I usually buy six papers a weeks or sometimes ten depending on the inserts content. I usually check one on site before I buy additional ones to make sure the coupons I want most are in there. Today I just checked your list, was excited about the Pilgrim coupon and blindly bought ten papers. It along with at least four other coupons listed were not in the smart source insert. Lesson learned. You may want to pass this on to your readers so they won’t make the same mistake. I enjoy your site.

    • Hi Ro,

      Thanks for sharing your story. Yes, some coupons are regional and only released in certain areas. Also, the coupon values may vary by region too. If you really want that coupon, check some of the coupon sources listed on the site. You can request individual coupon, rather than buying entire papers. Also, you can place coupon trade requests on WeUseCoupons.com.

      Glad you are enjoying the site – hope you see you at the store soon.

  10. crystal petersen says:

    My area only had the P&G coupon insert this past Sunday , I buy three each of two different papers and each one only had P&G insert!!

    • pennypincher3000 says:

      Good morning Crystal. There was only 1 insert in last weeks paper 7/3, it was the P&G. We recently posted a preview for next weeks 7/10 coupons.

  11. Rachel says:

    Do you know if the RP and SS coupons are in the baltimore sun this weekend, 6/12? Last weekend, over half of the adverstised coupons were not in that paper.

  12. Kathy Ramirez says:

    Is there a website that gives access to upcoming circulars so I can plan my shopping trips? I see previews on coupon but wonder if there is a preview for circulars?

    • pennypincher3000 says:

      Hi Kathy, we post circular previews as they become available to us. We post them under the “Store Deals” heading.

  13. Iris says:

    is there right guard buy1get 1 free coupon in the 5/1 redplum? i seriously looked through mines three times and missed it!!!

    • Yes, the Coupon Database is stating that a B1G1 Dry Idea or Right Guard Product coupon came in the 5/1/2011 Red Plum Insert. The link to the coupon database is on the right side of the every page. Some coupons are only distributed regionally. Consider buying the coupons or trading on WeUseCoupons.com — both links are also on the right.

  14. Kristen says:

    Every other blog I have been reading says there is a 3$ off of Womens Nivea bodywash as well as the mens is this not true or is it one of those regional things I wonder?

    • Ms. Couponista says:

      Hi Kristen, Thanks for your comment. Our sources have only identified the following Nivea coupons, although we did see the match-up you mentioned. The coupon may be regional. If you don’t get it, try one of the coupon clipping services listed above.

      Nivea body lotion 8.4oz- 13.5 oz Save $1.00/1 (5/15)
      Nivea Express Hydration Lotion or gel 8.4oz – 13.5oz Save $2.00/1 (5/15)
      Nivea for Men body wash 8.4fl oz- 16.9 fl oz Save $3.00/1 (5/14)
      Nivea for Men face care product or TWO shave gels 0.5 floz- 7oz Save $2.00/1 (5/141)

    • laurapadilla1 says:

      it is true — i got my nivea coupon 3$ and only paid 88cents for the men bodywash at cvs — i dont remember were i got the coupon from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>